NOW OFFERING TELEHEALTH VISITS.  Please call to schedule yours today.
 
We offer Rapid Antigen Covid, Flu, Strep and RSV testing with results in 10-15 minutes. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.
 
We accept most major insurances.  We do NOT have a contract with medi-cal making our office unable to bill any medi-cal insurances.  
 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Went on a Sat morning and although busy got in soon. Decisively diagnosed and solution made available. Followed up with meds and now 3 days later all better
Sara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
No long waits for covid tests before seeing the dr like at another local urgent care so we were out within an hour. I think it was only 20 minutes. PA was great & explained what was wrong/reasons for certain symptoms.
Meghan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I had a great experience and will return as needed!
Sylvia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Efficient and thorough
Sheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
A great experience. In and out quickly and gave me medicine to help me get better. Very friendly Staff and Dr. Andersen was awesome. Will definitely return there if the need arises.
Amber L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Great service
Carl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Efficient, the gal’s up front are kind and quick answer my question and got me on my way!
Vivian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Fast and convenient
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Was greeted kindly, there wasn’t tons of paperwork to fill out, wait time very short and Briana very helpful.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
She’s great, very caring and thorough!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
In and out, no hassle. Professional and welcoming staff. 5/5
Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
In and out in less than 30 minutes and all better in 3 days. They saved me a lot of money on my prescription as well.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
All my visits here have been very good. My family and I travel over 30 miles just to come here, because of the fast and great care we receive here.
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Anderson and his team treated my 4 year old daughter with so much care and respect. They were compassionate and took the time to talk me through every step of our appointment. I cannot recommend them enough and I am very grateful we had such great care.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Excellent professional and quick service.
Marla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr. Brianna and nurse Evelyn have made our experience a better one coming out from the consultation. As a mother , I had all my questions and doubts fully answered , without hesitation Dr. Brianna was diligently working. Evelyn was very attentive with my children , she offered my girls a sticker and that to kids is a big reward they appreciated. Thank you for everything, you have changed my mind in regards to past experience. Thank you Evelyn :)
Brandon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Didn't have to wait long. The doctor was very kind,caring, and explained everything very well.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
quick and efficient!
Syah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful! Very helpful! Thankful for her help!